• Home
  • Branches & ATM Locations

Branches & ATM Locations

  • List View
  • Map View

Filter by Type

Filter by Province

Filter by District

Total Outlets : 122

Aanbookhaireni

Mr. Raghunath Laudari

Aanbookhaireni bazaar, Aanbookhaireni Rural Municipality 3, Tanahu

Tel: 065-540477
Fax: 065-54078
Email : raghunath.laudari@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Argali

Mr. Man Bahadur Rawal

Tansen Municipality 14, Argali, Palpa

Tel: 075-620000
Email: man.rawal@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Attariya

Mr. Prakash Chandra Bhatta

Attariya, Godawari Municipality 2, Kailali

Tel: 091-551223, 091-551072
Fax: 091-551225
Email: prakash.bhatta@nccbank.com.np
Province No.7

Babiyachaur

Mr. Shyam Prakash Chapai

Panchapuri Municipality 9,Surkhet

Tel: 083-416039
Email: shyam.chapai@nccbank.com.np
Province No.6

Baglung

Mr. Shiba Prasad Bastola

Halan Chowk Baglung Municipality 3, Baglung

Tel: 068-521705, 068-521117
Email: shibaprasad.bastola@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Baitadi

Mr. Jeewan Prasad Lekhak

Gothalapani,Dasharathchand Municipality-4, Baitadi

Tel: 095-520546, 095-520547
Fax: 095-520547
Email: jeewan.lekhak@nccbank.com.np
Province No.7

Bajhapatan

Mr. Mitharam Dahal

Bhajapatan,Pokhara Sub Metropolitian City-13, Kaski

Tel: 061-536415
Fax: 061-536447
Email: mitharam.dahal@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Banepa

Mr. Kumar Sharma

Banepa Municipality-7,Banepa Kavre

Tel: 011-662076, 011-661461
Fax: 011-662765
Email: kumar.sharma@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Barahbise

Mr. Mohan KC

Barahbise Bazar, Barahbise Municipality-4, Sindupalchok

Tel: 011-489098, 011-489095
Fax: 01-489098
Email: mohan.kc@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Barathawa

Mr. Pappu Kumar Yadav

Barathawa Municipality-6, Sarlahi

Tel: 046-540064
Email: papukumar.yadav@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Bardaghat

Mr. Binod Chandra Khanal

Shivanagar, Bardaghat Muncipality -4 , Nawalparsi, Susta East

Tel: 078-580842
Email: binodchandra.khanal@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Baridibas

Mr. Shatrughana Prasad

Baridibas Municipality-14 , Mahottari

Tel: 044-550003
Email: shatrughana.prasad@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Basantapur

Mr. Bijaya Raj Shrestha

Laliguras Municipality-2,Terhathum

Tel : 026-402181
Fax: 026-402151
Email: bijayaraj.shrestha@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

Bayalbas

Mr. Keshar Kumar Sah

Ishworpur Municipality-6 , Bayalbas, Sarlahi

Tel: 046-575219, 046-575220
Email: Keshar,sah@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Beni

Mr. Laxaman Sharma

Newroad, Beni Municipality-8, Myagdi

Tel: 069-521326, 069-521327
Email: laxman.sharma@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Besishahar

Mr. Rishi Ram Dahal

Tribeni Tol, Beshisahar Municipality-7, Lamjung

Tel: 066-521409, 066-521408
Email: rishiram.dahal@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Bharatpokhari

Mr. Bhoj Raj Subedi

Kalikastha Bharatpokhari, Pokhara Sub-Metropolitan-33, Kaski

Tel: 061-622667
Email: bhojraj.subedi@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Bhimad

Mr. Dipesh Tamarakar

Bhimad Chowk, Bhimad Municipality-6, Tanahu

Tel: 065-572407
Fax: 065-572408
Email: dipesh.tamrakar@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Biratchowk

Mr. Deepak Kumar Das

Biratchowk,Sundarharaicha-10, Morang

Tel: 021-546391, 021-546392
Email: deepak.das@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1
 

Biratnagar

Mr. Durga Prasad Ghimire

Main Road , Biratnagar-7 Morang

Tel: 021-576278, 021-576279
Fax: 021-535260
Email: durgag@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

Birauta

Mrs.Twinkle Shilpakar

Pardi, Birauta,Pokhara Lekhnath Muncipality -17, Birauta

Tel: 061-467659, 061-467660
Email: twinkle.silpakar@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Birendranagar

Mr. Shiv Prasad Sapkota

Mangalgadi Chowk,Birendranagar Municipality-6,Surkhet

Tel: 083-523500, 083-524635
Fax: 083-523700
Email: shiv.sapkota@nccbank.com.np
Province No.6

Birgunj

Mr. Suresh Yadav

Adarsanagar , Birgunj-10 , Parsa

Tel: 051-528552, 051-528553
Fax: 051-524713
Email: suresh.yadav@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Birtamode

Mr. Roshan Karki

Kakarvita Road, Birtamode Muncipality -05, Jhapa

Tel: 023-540857, 023-544540
Fax: 023-541119
Email: roshan.karki@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

Bishnupur

Mr. Rabindra Kumar Sah

Bishnupur Rural Municipality -6, Saptari

Tel: 031-522083, 031-522084
Email: rabindra.sah@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Butwal

Mr. Chet Kant Jaishi Banjade

Traffic Chowk, Palpa Road, Butwal Sub Metropolitan-6 , Rupandehi

Tel: 071-546630, 071-540490
Fax: 071-546629
Email: chet.banjade@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Chabhail

Mr.Jivan Kumar Katwal

Chabhil, Kathmandu Metropolitan-7, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4461774
Fax: 01-4476067
Email: jivan.katwal@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Chanauli

Mr. Ranjit Lamichhane

Chanauli Bharatapur Metropolitan -18, Chitwan

Tel: 056-591631, 056-591632
Email: ranjit.lamichhane@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Chandranigahapur

Mr. Shalik Ram Basnet

Chandrapur Municipality-4, Durga Chowk, Rautahat

Tel: 055-540756, 055-540757
Email: salik.ram.basnet@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Chapagaun dobato

Ms. Shristi Joshi Shrestha

Chapagaundobato Lalitpur Metropolitan-14, Lalitpur

Tel: 01-5151516, 01-5151184
Email: shristi@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Charikot

Mr. Prabhakar Dhungel

Charikot, Bhimeshwor Municipality-6, Dolakha

Tel: 049-421808
Fax: 049-421809
Email: prabhakar.dhungel@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Chaurideurali

Mr. Subash Bikram Basnet

Chaurideurali Nagarpalika, Kavre

Mobile: 9851225894
Email: subashbikram.karki@nccbank.com.np
Province 3

Chautara

Mr. Sampurna Giri

Chautara Sangachowkgadi Municipality-5, Sindupalchowk

Tel: 011-620402
Fax: 011-620403
Email: sampurna.giri@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Chhinchu

Ms. Yadavi Khatri

Chinchu,Bheri Ganga Muncipality-12, Surkhet

Tel: 083-540197
Fax: 083-540107
Email: yadabi.khatri@nccbank.com.np
Province No.6

Dadeldhura Branch

Mr. Jayaprakash Bhatta

Amargadhi 05, Tuphandada Dadeldhura

Province 7 Amargadhi 05, Tuphandada Dadeldhura

Dailekh

Mr. Laxman Bogati

Narayan Munciplaity -1, Dailekh

Tel: 089-410128
Fax: 089-410129
Email: laxman.bogati@nccbank.com.np
Province No.6

Damak

Mr. Mahesh Ghimire

Thana Road Damak Municipality-6 , Jhapa

Tel: 023-583053, 023-583054
Email: mahesh.ghimire@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

 

Damauli

Mr. Rajendra Khanal

Damauli ,Byas Municipality, Tanahu

Tel: 065-561502, 065-561503
Email: rajendra.khanal1@nccbnak.com.np
Province No.4

Dangisharan

Mr. Bishal Devkota

Hekuli, Baibang, Dangisharan -4, Dang

Mobile: 9806235508
Email: bishal.devkota@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Dhangadi

Mr. Hem Raj Joshi

Old Custom Road Dhangadi Sub-Metropolitan-2, Kailali

Tel: 091-526157, 091-526156
Fax: 091-526017
Email: hem.joshi@nccbank.com.np
Province No.7

Dhangadimai

Mr. Deependra Kumar Sah

Dhangadimai-10, Siraha

Tel: 033-545134, 033-545133
Email: deependra.sah@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Dharan

Mr. Sanjay Subedi

Mahendrapath, Dharan Sub-Metropolitan-12 , Sunsari

Tel: 025-527343, 025-521743
Email: sanjay@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

Dhorphirdi

Mr. Sujan Khanal

Dhorphirdi Bazaar,Shuklagandaki Nagarpalika-18, Tanahu

Tel: 065-411291, 065-411292
Email: sujan.khanal@nccbank.com.np
​Province 4

Dhungedhara

Ms. Pushpa Lamsal Bhandari

Annapurna Chowk, Dhungendhara ,Kathmandu Metropolitan-15, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-5249291
Email: pushpa.lamsal@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Dipayal

Mr. Kumar Khadka

Pipla Bazar, Dipayal silgadi Municipality-4, Doti

Tel: 094-412049
Fax: 094-412150
Email: kumar.khadka@nccbank.com.np
Province No.7

Duipiple

Mr. YADU KANTA GHIMIRE

Duipiple Bazaar, Madyanepal Municipality, Lamjung

Tel: 065-620331
Email: yadu.ghimire@nccbank.com.np
Province 4

Gaidakot

Ms. Rita Kandel

Gaidakot-5 , Nawalparasi, Susta East

Tel: 078-503227
Email: rita.randel@nccbak.com.np
Province No.4

Gaighat

Mr. Ghanashyam Basnet

Triyuga Muncipality -11, Udayapur

Tel: 035-420796
Fax: 035-421424
Email: ghanashyam.basnet@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

Ghorahi

Mr. Kamal Regmi

Tushipur Chowk, Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitan-15, Dang

Tel: 082-563965, 082-563966
Email: kamal.regmi@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Gulariya

Mr. Raj Mani Pokhrel

Gulariya Munciplaity -8, Bardiya

Tel: 084-421296
Fax: 084-421297
Email: rajmani.phokarel@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Gwarko

Mr. Prem Krishna Barahi

Gwarko , Lalitpur Metropolitan-7. Lalitpur

Tel: 01-5553801, 01-5553802
Email: pkbarahi@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Hariwan

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Upadhaya

Harwan-11, Sarlahi

Tel: 046-530751
Fax: 046-530752
Email: pankaj.upadhyay@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Hetuda

Mr. Bidya Sagar Dulal

Buddha Chowk , Hetuda-4, Makwanpur

Tel: 057-524622
Fax: 057-524860
Email: bidyasagar@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Hupsekot

Mr. Govinda B.K.

Hupsekot Rural Municipality-4, Nawalparasi

Mobile: 9869537192
Email: govinda.bk@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Inaruwa

Mr. Prem Dhungel

Inaruwa Sub- Metropolitan-1,Sunsari

Tel: 025-560307
Fax: 025-561752
Email: prem.dhungel@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

Itahari

Mr. Mahesh Dahal

Itahari Sub-Metropolitan-6, Sunsari

Tel: 025-587325
Fax: 025-587327
Email: mahesh.dahal@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

Jahare

Mr. Padam Raj Pandey

Jahare,Bheri Ganga Munciplality-9, Surkhet

Tel: 083-413059
Email: padamraj.pandey@nccbank.com.np
Province No.6

Janakapur

Mr. Raj Kishor Mishra

Janakapur, Janakpur Sub-Metropolitan-2, Dhanusha

Tel: 041-527936
Fax: 041-527937
Email: rmishra@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Jeetpur 4 Number

Mr. Padam Pandey

Jeetpur, Badganga Municipality-4 , Kapilvastu

Tel: 076-550418
Email: padam.pandey@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Jugal

Mr. Saket Satyal

Dhade, Jugal Rural Municipality-5, Sindhupalchowk

Tel: 9741473539
Province No.3

Kalaiya

Mr. Amit Chaudhary

Kalaiya Sub-Metropolitan- 4, Bara

Tel: 053-551195
Fax: 053-551295
Email: amit.choudhary@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Kalanaki

Ms. Kalpana Subedi

Kalanaki , Kathmandu Metropolitan-14, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-5218525
Email: Kalpana.subedi@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Karaiyamai

Mr. Kunal Prasad Pal

Karaiyamai Rural Municipality-1, Bara

Mobile: 9855022370
Email: kunal.prasad.pal@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Katari

Mr. Ramesh Bhandari

Katari Municipality-4, Udayapur

Tel: 035-450559
Email: ramesh.bhandari@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

Kawasoti

Mr. Kumar Bastola

Kawasoti Municipality -2, Kawasoti

Tel: 078-540165
Email: kumar.bastola@nccbank.com.np
Province No. 4








 

Kohalpur

Mr. Raju Pandey

Kohalpur , Banke

Tel: 081-540043, 081-540031
Email: raju.pandey@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Krishnapur

Mr. Rabindra K.C.

Krishnapur Municipality-5, Kanchanpur

Tel: 099-412077, 099-412080
Email: rabindrakc@nccbank.com.np
Province No.7

Kumaripati

Mr. Deepak Kumar Thapa

Kumaripati, Lalitpur Metropolitan-19, Lalitpur

Tel: 01-5541962, 01-5553755
Fax: 01-5541963
Email: deepak@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Kupondle

Ms. Kumari Thapa Rajbhandari

Kupondle, Lalitpur Metropolitan-10, Laliput

Tel: 01-5530501
Fax: 01-5530502
Email: kthapa@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Lahan

Mr. Bisheshwar Nayak

Lahan Municipality-1 , Siraha

Tel: 033-562006, 033-562506
Fax: 033-562005
Email: bisheshwar.nayak@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Lamki

Mr. Jiwan Prasad Bhatt

Lamki Chowk , Lamkichuha Municipality-1 Kailali

Tel: 091-540346
Fax: 091-540346
Email: jivan.bhatta@nccbank.com.np
Province No.7

Laxmipur patari

Mr. Ajay Kumar Yadav

Laxmipurpatari Rural Municipality-3, Siraha

Mobile: 9844052338
Email: ajay.yadav@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Lekhnath

Mr. Arjun Sigdel

Taal Chowk,Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan-27 , Kaski

Tel: 061-561667
Fax: 061-561668
Emai: arjun.sigdel@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Lokanthali

Mr. Padam Badhur Khadka

Lokanthali, Madyapur Thimi Municipality-1 , Bhakatapur

Tel: 01-6636527
Fax: 01-6635604
Email: padam.khadka@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Lubhoo

Ms. Parthana Rana Karki

Lubhoo Bus Park, Mahalaxmi Municipality-8, Lalitpur

Tel: 01-5581535
Email: prathana.rana.karki@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Lumbini

Mr. Aslam Khan

Mahilwar, Sanskrit Municipality-16, Rupandehi

Tel: 071-580152
Fax: 071-580052
Email:aslam.khan@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Mahabu

Mr. Kamal Bhandari

Mahabu Rural Municipality-4, Dailekh

Mobile: 9866519100
Email: kamal.bhandari@nccbank.com.np
Province No.6

Maharajgunj

Mr. Ramesh Lamichhane

Maharajgunj , Kathmandu Metropolitan-3, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4371966
Email: ramesh.lamichhane@ncbank.com.np
Province No.3

Mahendranagar

Mr. Khadak Singh Madai

Sabjimadi Road, Bhimdatta Municipality-4, Kanchanpur

Tel: 099-524855
Fax: 099-524900
Email: khadak.madai@nccbank.com.np
Province No.7

Main Branch

Mr. Anil Ghimire

Kathmandu Metropolitan-28, Bagbazaar, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4246991
Fax: 01-4252131
Email: anil.ghimire@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3
 

Malangawa

Mr. Rabi Prasad Shrivastav

Malangwa-9, Sarlahi

Tel: 046-521206
Fax: 046-521206
Email: rabi.shrivastav@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Mangalapur

Ms. Ambika GC

Mangalapur,Tilottama Municipality-9, Rupendhi

Tel: 071-562162
Email: ambika@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Manthali

Mr. Bechu K.C.

Katarbot Manthali Municipality-1, Ramechhap

Tel: 048-540511
Fax: 048-540510
Email: bechu.kc@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Melauli

Mr. Mahendra Bahadur Chanda

Melauli Municipality-7, Baitadi

Mobile: 9848832171, 9858782233
Email: mahendra.bahadur.chand@nccbank.com.np
Province No.7

MENCHAYAYAM

Mr. Sushil Ghimire

Morahanga, Menchayayam -05, Terathum

Tel: 026-681036
Email: sushil.ghimire@nccbank.com.np
Province 1
 

MERINGDEN

Mr. Dinesh Ghimire

Meringden Rural Municipality- 02, Taplejung

Mobile: 9843000525
Email: dinesh.ghimire@nccbank.com.np
Province 1

Mirchaiya

Mr. Amit Dhungana

Mirchaiya , Siraha

Tel: 033-550867/68
Email: amit.dhungana@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Narayangarh

Mr. Prabesh Karki

Shahid Chowk, Bharatapur Chitwan

Tel: 056-571836
Fax: 056-571795
Email: prabesh.karki@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Narayantar

Mr. Sagar Kasaju

Narayantar, Jorpati Gokarneshwor Municipality-6, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4911280/81
Email: sagar.kasaju@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Naya Bazar

Mrs. Karuna Panta Mishra

Nayabazar Kathmandu Metropolitan-16, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4389764/68
Email: karuna@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Nepalgunj

Mr. Raj Kumar Pyakurel

Dhamboji Chowk, Nepalgunj

Tel: 081-415231/36
Fax: 081-523840
Email: raj.kumar.pyakurel@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

New Baneshwor

Ms. Janki Singh Chand

New Baneshwor, Kathmandu Metropolitan-10, Katnmandu

Tel: 01-4786137
Fax: 01-4785213
Email: janaki@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

New Road

Mr. Sujan Shrestha

New Road, Kathmandu Metropolitan-22, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4231721
Fax: 01-4231404
Email: sujan.shrestha@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Nijgadh

Mr. Basu Dev Bhattari

Nijgadh Municipality-7, Sahid Chowk, Bara

Tel: 053-540429
Fax: 053-540424
Email: basu.dev.bhattarai@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Panauti

Mr. Suman Banjara

Panauti Bus Park Panauti-7, Kavre

Tel: 011-441242/43
Fax: 011-441243
Email: suman.banjara@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Panchkhal

Mr. Umesh Poudel

Samaj Kalyan Chowk, Panchkhal Municipality-4, Kavre

Tel: 011-499052
Fax: 011-499051
Email: umesh.poudel@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Pepsicola

Ms. Smita Shrestha

Pepsicola, Town Planning , Kathmandu Municipality-32, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4990761/62
Email: smita.shrestha@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Phidim

Mr. Padam Bohara

Phidim Bazar, Phidim Municipality-4, Panchathar

Tel: 024-521117
Email: padam.bohara@nccbank.com.np
Province No.1

Pokhara

Mr. Prem Bahadur Basaula

New Road , Pokhara Lekhnath Municipality -8, Kaski

Tel: 061-522800
Fax: 061-528409
Email: prem.basaula@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

Ramapur colony

Mr. Khim Lal Puri

Ramapur Colony,Saina Maina Municipality - 6, Rupandehi

Tel: 071-505365
Email: khim.puri@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Ramhiti (simaltar)

Mr. Narayan Prasad Khatiwada

Ramhit, Simaltar, Kathmandu Municipality-6, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4812977/78
Email: narayan.khatiwada@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Rangeli

Mr Nabin Babu Tiwari

Rangeli Municipality -7, Morang


Tel :  021-580010/021-580012
Email: nabin.babu.tiwari@nccbank.com.np
Province 1

Ratopul

Ms. Sanjeena Tuladhar

Ratopul , Kathmandu Municipality -33, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4416474/75
Email: sanjeena.tuladhar@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Samakhusi

Mr. Abhisek Mathema

Samakhusi , Kathmandu Municipality - 26, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4360847
Email: abhishek.mathema@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Satyawati

Mr. Buddhi Sagar Gautam

Satyawati Rural Municipality -6 , Gulmi

Tel: 079-411107/108
Email: buddhi.gautam@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Siddhartha nagar

Mr. Sachin Gupta

Bank Road, Siddharthagar Municipality- 5, Rupandehi

Tel: 071-521952
Fax: 071-521953
Email: sachin.gupta@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Simara

Mr. Niranjan Kumar Karn

Highway Road, Jitpur, Simara Sub Metropolitan City -1, Bara

Tel: 053-521852
Fax: 053-521851
Email: niranjan.kumar.karn@nccbank.com.np
Province No.2

Sindhuli

Mr. Sambhu Khadka

Eka Number Bazar, Kamalamai Municipality -6, Sindhuli

Tel: 047-520620
Fax: 047-520261
Email: shambhu.khadka@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Sipaghat

Mr. Gyanendra Bikram Basnet

Sipaghat, Mandandeupur Municipality -06,, Kavre

Tel: 016225666
Email: gyanendra.basnet@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Sukedhara

Mr. Sandeep Kumar Upadhaya

Sukedhara, Kathmandu Municipality -4, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-43720808
Fax: 01-4372778
Email: sandeep.upadhayay@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Sulichaur

Mr. Jiwan Thapa

Sunil Smrity Rural Municipality -4, Sulichaur, Rolpa

Tel: 086-401139
Email: jiwan.thapa@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Sunwal

Mr. Prem Prasad Kafle

Sunwal Chauraha, Sunwal Rural Municipality-1 ,Nawalparasi, Susta West

Tel: 078-570501
Fax: 078-570412
Email: prem.prasad.kafle@nccbank.com.np
Province No.5

Suryabinayak

Mr. Chiranjibi Lamichhane

Suryabinayak , Bhakatapur Municipality-4 , Bhaktapur

Tel: 01-6619878
Email: chiran@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Tandi

Mr. Nirmal Uprety

Tandi Ratnapur Municipality -2, Chitwan

Tel: 056-563418
Fax: 056-563440
Email: nirmal.uprety@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Teku

Ms. Sweety Malla Pradhan

Ambe Complex , Teku, Kathmandu Municipality -12, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4212814
Fax: 01-4212772
Email: spradhan@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Thankot Branch

Mr. Ram Bahadur K.C

Check Post, Chandragiri Municipality -7 , Kathmandu

Tel: 01-4311927
Fax: 01-4311928
Email: ramkc@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

THATIKANDH

Mr. Jagat Bahadur Thapa

Thatikandh Rural Municipality-6 , Dailekh

Tel: 9858035193
Email: jagat.thapa@nccbank.com.np
Province No.6

THATIPOKHARI

Mr. Binaya Adhikari

Thatipokhari, Palungtar Municipality -5, Gorkha

Tel: 064-400016 
Email: binaya.adhikari@nccbank.com.np
Province 4

Thimi

Mr. Bishnu Hari Shrestha

Bhaka Bazar , Thimi Municipality -6 , Bhaktapur

Tel: 01-6636845
Fax: 01-6636864
Email: bishnu.shrestha@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Tinkune

Mr. Poban Kumar Mishra

Tinkune , Kathmandu Municipality-32, Kathmandu

Tel: 01-5199083
Fax: 01-5199084
Email: poban@nccbank.com.np
Province No.3

Waling

Mr. Ishwori Prasad Dumre

VIP Tole ,Waling Municipalitry -8, Syangja

Tel: 063-440749
Email: ishworiprasad.dumre@nccbank.com.np
Province No.4

YAMUNAMAI

Mr. Ujwal Rijal

Yamunamai Rural Municipality-1, Rautahat

Tel: 9855041444
Email: ujwal.rijal@nccbank.com.np
Province 2

2020-04-17 Contributions to Government of Nepal for Prevention and Control of COVID19 2020-03-31 Mobile Topup 2020-03-26 Mobile Money Transfer View all
Notice